UsedCar123

Axholme House, Sandtoft Industrial Estate
Belton DN9 1PN

Sales: 01484 906153

Today 10:30am - 4:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/07/2012_honda_jazz-pic-9125284656145337985-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Jazz 1.4 ES Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,420

Price: £4,988

Mileage: 27,997

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Jazz 1.4 ES for sale - £4,988, 27,997 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/17/57/2013_ford_mondeo-pic-2976749624661592212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mondeo 1.6TD Zetec Business Edition Hatchback Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,831

Price: £5,340

Mileage: 82,687

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Mondeo 1.6TD Zetec Business Edition Hatchback for sale - £5,340, 82,687 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/32/2009_land_rover_freelander_2-pic-4515797220836861172-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2TD GS Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,774

Price: £4,988

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2TD GS for sale - £4,988, 100,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/31/2008_volkswagen_golf-pic-3831929552165974272-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Golf 2.0TD GT 5d Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,951

Price: £4,488

Mileage: 68,506

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Golf 2.0TD GT 5d for sale - £4,488, 68,506 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/25/2010_vauxhall_insignia-pic-6462319669491118476-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Mini 1.6 One (Pepper) Convertible 2d Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,698

Price: £5,488

Mileage: 42,044

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2010 MINI Mini 1.6 One (Pepper) Convertible 2d for sale - £5,488, 42,044 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/39/2008_lexus_is_220d-pic-5888515576098761543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 220d 2.2TD Sport (sr)(Multimedia) Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £4,065

Price: £2,945

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 220d 2.2TD Sport (sr)(Multimedia) for sale - £2,945, 100,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/16/08/2013_ssangyong_korando-pic-2459085277507970211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ssangyong Korando 2.0TD SX Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £7,825

Price: £6,000

Mileage: 67,691

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ssangyong Korando 2.0TD SX for sale - £6,000, 67,691 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/10/2009_ford_mondeo-pic-1336932353066464771-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mondeo 2.2TD Ghia 175 Hatchback 5d 2198cc Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,055

Price: £3,463

Mileage: 79,889

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2009 Ford Mondeo 2.2TD Ghia 175 Hatchback 5d 2198cc for sale - £3,463, 79,889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/04/2009_hyundai_tucson-pic-5754358742888562562-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Tucson 2.0TD Limited Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,504

Price: £4,288

Mileage: 65,364

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Tucson 2.0TD Limited for sale - £4,288, 65,364 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/01/2014_alfa_romeo_mito-pic-4013780962524774029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.4 Distinctive (140bhp) TCT Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £8,293

Price: £6,988

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.4 Distinctive (140bhp) TCT for sale - £6,988, 29,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/25/2008_skoda_octavia-pic-7359617386671463477-152x114.jpeg

2008 Skoda Octavia 2.0TD Scout Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £4,347

Price: £3,288

Mileage: 111,794

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2008 Skoda Octavia 2.0TD Scout for sale - £3,288, 111,794 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/26/2010_nissan_qashqai-pic-4769459858394267324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Qashqai 1.6 Acenta Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,340

Price: £4,488

Mileage: 108,091

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Qashqai 1.6 Acenta for sale - £4,488, 108,091 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/25/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-564680120719589293-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 2.2 320Ci SE Convertible Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,215

Price: £3,488

Mileage: 86,626

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 2.2 320Ci SE Convertible for sale - £3,488, 86,626 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/03/57/2010_volvo_c30-pic-7100425520749760280-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo C30 1.6TD DRIVe ES Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £4,416

Price: £3,288

Mileage: 98,485

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Green Description: Used 2010 Volvo C30 1.6TD DRIVe ES for sale - £3,288, 98,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/11/2011_vauxhall_astra-pic-8358336397492022531-152x114.jpeg

2011 Vauxhall Astra 1.6 SRi VVT (115ps) Hatchback 5d auto Used Cars in Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Great Deal
£1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,679

Price: £4,488

Mileage: 42,392

Location: Belton, Yorkshire and the Humber DN9 1PN

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 Vauxhall Astra 1.6 SRi VVT (115ps) Hatchback 5d auto for sale - £4,488, 42,392 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
28-Jun-2017
UsedCar123 contacted me very quickly and replied to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Jun-2017
Very helpful and polite staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jun-2017
First class experience. Not hassled by sales people. If I seen a car I liked I just asked for the key to view inside. They brought the key and left you to view on your own. They were available to ask any questions. Test driving wasn't a problem. I purchased a car and collected it 3 days later fully serviced. Would fully recommend a visit if you are looking to purchase a used car. Fantastic selection to choose from.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
1945henry
Satisfied my needs and expectation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-May-2017
Roadster_69
Very good dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-May-2017
Very disappointed seemed really good when I first went but when I picked up car it was filthy they hasn't really cleaned it I haven't got a log book as they have misplaced it I rang up next day ad a light came on engine and also petrol button wouldn't work but they wasn't helpful at all just said book it with warrenty not even had it 24 hrs!! It would of been nice to get abit if help from them after buying a £8,000 car I've also had to spend more money getting it cleaned let's see if I receive log book
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

Hi Jamie. If I could just elaborate on your review a little to give prospective buyers a better idea of the situation. Firstly yes we had misplaced the v5, however it arrived today and will be dealt with accordingly. Unfortunately these things can happen from time to time.

The reason we asked you to book the vehicle in locally was because you had managed to push the fuel release into the door panel. This apparently meant that you couldn't put fuel in the car to get it to us. If the situation differs from this please let me know.

With regards to the engine light, this could have come on f
 More ...
03-May-2017
I travelled an hour to look at a navara, on arrival price was £1500 more than advertised,the guy blamed it on cargurus as the (third party) advertising. When I later looked on the dealers own site it was on there for the price i expected to pay. Nowhere did it say plus vat
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

We are sorry that you didn't understand that commercial vehicles are subject to VAT. I am unsure why this is our fault? Possibly a bad review to Theresa May or the chancellor may convince them to change the VAT percentage to assist your purchase.
30-Apr-2017
The sales team were welcoming and not pushy in the slightest, dealing with Used Car 123 was a pleasant experience.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Apr-2017
Very good company. Friendly people. Good communication. Not pushy either. 5*
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Mar-2017
Dealer called me before I made the long trip to say the vehicle had been sold...saved me timd and fuel.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Mar-2017
Talento_54
My experience with the person who served me was not a car sales and no so professional. He does not know how to response to my questions. Very disappointed with car inside condition for the price.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

As you have left no details i cannot help resolve this! PLese give me a call on 01427875288 to discuss. Unfortunately at this time we have no knowledge of your visit and cannot confirm you are a genuine customer of ours. Thanks, Nick
22-Feb-2017
Wraith_2
Very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Feb-2017
Company got back to me within half an hour of sending my enquiry.Customer service was excellent, no pushy salemen. Gave me a great part exchange for my old car. Would recommend this company. Special thanks to Jaz for his help and advice.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Feb-2017
Yash5353
Very quick reply and when we visited very friendly and not pushy to make you buy maybe going back to buy a car
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Feb-2017
The van was getting valeted when I turned up. Obviously it had been used because the van was filthy compared to its advert posting
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2017
I went to see the vehicle at the compound, and the young man showed me round the vehicle. He has a lot to learn, because he was pushing to sell the car which was rather off putting.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
09-Jan-2017
as soon as I emailed he got back to me on the phone nice manner very friendly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Dec-2016
The blue avant was in for a new turbo but I found an a6 that I liked better anyway so I bought that.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Dec-2016
Helpful dealer. Took the time with us to explain things. Car was in good condition. Value for money. Happy with the service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Nov-2016
Very open and helpful team, quick and keen to help with concerns. They took any questions seriously and reassured on all counts. The purchase process was straight forward and no pressure was exerted to add further purchases/products. A good experience.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-Sep-2016
The dealer responded quickly
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-Jun-2016
Yes good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
They were fine really helpful I would love to purchase the xk8whats for sale
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Mar-2016
Shockingly low price offered for my trade in vehicle....their price dropped £500 in just 10 days....which was originally low on in my opinion overpriced cars of theirs....and that will answer why the 2 cars I of theirs I was interested in have been sat on their forecourt for a long time.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

I am sorry that you feel that our part exchange price was low. Please understand that the market dictates the price of your part exchange and we use numerous valuation tools along with our combined knowledge to give a realistic value. Our cars are all checked in the same way and our retail prices also are affected by market changes.

We pride ourselves on customer service and don't wish to offend any potential customer.

I hope that you will consider us in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marshall BMW of Scunthorpe - 83 listings

Old Crosby Scunthorpe DN15 8PT

4 reviews
Marshall Volkswagen of Scunthorpe - 83 listings

Normanby Road Scunthorpe DN15 8QZ

1 review
Hartwell Scunthorpe - 62 listings

Station Road Scunthorpe DN15 6PY

3 reviews
Imperial Car Centre - 58 listings

Doncaster Road Scunthorpe DN15 7DS

2 reviews
Riverside Volvo Doncaster - 45 listings

Riverside House Wheatley Hall Road Doncaster DN2 4NL

1 review
Burrells Motor Group - 38 listings

Barnby Dun Road Doncaster DN2 4LS

3 reviews
Marshall Volkswagen Vans of Scunthorpe - 25 listings

Normanby Road Scunthorpe DN15 8QZ

2 reviews
CDA Car Sales - 17 listings

Willowdale Nutwell Lane Old Cantley Doncaster Cantley DN3 3QL

1 review
Viking Autos - 12 listings

8 Doncaster Road Scunthorpe DN15 7RB

2 reviews
Level Pitch - 7 listings

Manor Barn, Newland Selby YO8 8PS

9 reviews
Magellan Automotive Ltd - 6 listings

Newington Road Austerfield DN10 6DH

1 review
Grahams Cars

Moorwell Road Scunthorpe DN17 2TS

2 reviews
Grashion Automotive Solutions

Unit 1 Barley Court Doncaster Road, Barnby Dun Doncaster DN3 1SU

2 reviews
FST Automotive Sales Limited

East Common Lane Scunthorpe Scunthorpe DN16 1DD

1 review
Bruce Cousin Motors

Grange Lane North Scunthorpe DN16 1BT

2 reviews