UsedCar123

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Axholme House, Sandtoft Industrial Estate
Belton DN9 1PN

Sales: 01427 875288

Today 10:00 - 17:30
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
02-Aug-2017
Emailed them about the car ( out of office hours ) was emailed back the next morning saying yes the car was still for sale and when would I be available to call and view it. We arrived that same day and was met by Alan who told us the car was just being washed so we looked around the car lot while we waited. The car was brought around for us to look at and was left with the keys and told give us a shout if you want a test drive. On asking for a test drive he copied my driving licence gave me a trade plate and said see you when you come back. No hassel to buy it was that easy. We were impressed by the car although it needed a good clean out inside. We left a deposit on the car and picked it up the following day. It was cleaned inside for us. This place is well worth a visit for No hassel and a friendly service. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jun-2017
UsedCar123 contacted me very quickly and replied to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Jun-2017
Very helpful and polite staff
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jun-2017
First class experience. Not hassled by sales people. If I seen a car I liked I just asked for the key to view inside. They brought the key and left you to view on your own. They were available to ask any questions. Test driving wasn't a problem. I purchased a car and collected it 3 days later fully serviced. Would fully recommend a visit if you are looking to purchase a used car. Fantastic selection to choose from.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
1945henry
Satisfied my needs and expectation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-May-2017
Roadster_69
Very good dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-May-2017
Very disappointed seemed really good when I first went but when I picked up car it was filthy they hasn't really cleaned it I haven't got a log book as they have misplaced it I rang up next day ad a light came on engine and also petrol button wouldn't work but they wasn't helpful at all just said book it with warrenty not even had it 24 hrs!! It would of been nice to get abit if help from them after buying a £8,000 car I've also had to spend more money getting it cleaned let's see if I receive log book
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

Hi Jamie. If I could just elaborate on your review a little to give prospective buyers a better idea of the situation. Firstly yes we had misplaced the v5, however it arrived today and will be dealt with accordingly. Unfortunately these things can happen from time to time.

The reason we asked you to book the vehicle in locally was because you had managed to push the fuel release into the door panel. This apparently meant that you couldn't put fuel in the car to get it to us. If the situation differs from this please let me know.

With regards to the engine light, this could have come on f
 More ...
03-May-2017
I travelled an hour to look at a navara, on arrival price was £1500 more than advertised,the guy blamed it on cargurus as the (third party) advertising. When I later looked on the dealers own site it was on there for the price i expected to pay. Nowhere did it say plus vat
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

We are sorry that you didn't understand that commercial vehicles are subject to VAT. I am unsure why this is our fault? Possibly a bad review to Theresa May or the chancellor may convince them to change the VAT percentage to assist your purchase.
30-Apr-2017
The sales team were welcoming and not pushy in the slightest, dealing with Used Car 123 was a pleasant experience.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
29-Apr-2017
Very good company. Friendly people. Good communication. Not pushy either. 5*
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Mar-2017
Dealer called me before I made the long trip to say the vehicle had been sold...saved me timd and fuel.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Mar-2017
Talento_54
My experience with the person who served me was not a car sales and no so professional. He does not know how to response to my questions. Very disappointed with car inside condition for the price.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

As you have left no details i cannot help resolve this! PLese give me a call on 01427875288 to discuss. Unfortunately at this time we have no knowledge of your visit and cannot confirm you are a genuine customer of ours. Thanks, Nick
22-Feb-2017
Wraith_2
Very helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Feb-2017
Company got back to me within half an hour of sending my enquiry.Customer service was excellent, no pushy salemen. Gave me a great part exchange for my old car. Would recommend this company. Special thanks to Jaz for his help and advice.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Feb-2017
Yash5353
Very quick reply and when we visited very friendly and not pushy to make you buy maybe going back to buy a car
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Feb-2017
The van was getting valeted when I turned up. Obviously it had been used because the van was filthy compared to its advert posting
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2017
I went to see the vehicle at the compound, and the young man showed me round the vehicle. He has a lot to learn, because he was pushing to sell the car which was rather off putting.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
09-Jan-2017
as soon as I emailed he got back to me on the phone nice manner very friendly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Dec-2016
The blue avant was in for a new turbo but I found an a6 that I liked better anyway so I bought that.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Dec-2016
Helpful dealer. Took the time with us to explain things. Car was in good condition. Value for money. Happy with the service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Nov-2016
Very open and helpful team, quick and keen to help with concerns. They took any questions seriously and reassured on all counts. The purchase process was straight forward and no pressure was exerted to add further purchases/products. A good experience.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-Sep-2016
The dealer responded quickly
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-Jun-2016
Yes good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
They were fine really helpful I would love to purchase the xk8whats for sale
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Mar-2016
Shockingly low price offered for my trade in vehicle....their price dropped £500 in just 10 days....which was originally low on in my opinion overpriced cars of theirs....and that will answer why the 2 cars I of theirs I was interested in have been sat on their forecourt for a long time.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UsedCar123:

I am sorry that you feel that our part exchange price was low. Please understand that the market dictates the price of your part exchange and we use numerous valuation tools along with our combined knowledge to give a realistic value. Our cars are all checked in the same way and our retail prices also are affected by market changes.

We pride ourselves on customer service and don't wish to offend any potential customer.

I hope that you will consider us in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marshall Volkswagen of Scunthorpe - 62 listings
Normanby Road Scunthorpe DN15 8QZ
2 reviews
Imperial Car Centre - 56 listings
Doncaster Road Scunthorpe DN15 7DS
2 reviews
Hartwell Scunthorpe - 56 listings
Station Road Scunthorpe DN15 6PY
3 reviews
Green Tree Cars - 32 listings
Tudworth Road Hatfield Doncaster DN7 6NW
2 reviews
Grashion Automotive Solutions - 32 listings
Unit 1 Barley Court Doncaster Road, Barnby Dun Doncaster DN3 1SU
4 reviews
Marshall Volkswagen Vans of Scunthorpe - 23 listings
Normanby Road Scunthorpe DN15 8QZ
2 reviews
Freeway Motor Group - 23 listings
Unit 4 Croft Court, Sandall Carr Road Doncaster DN3 1QL
1 review
Viking Autos - 19 listings
8 Doncaster Road Scunthorpe DN15 7RB
2 reviews
Birchwood Cars - 16 listings
23 Birchwood Court South Yorks Doncaster DN4 6SX
1 review
CDA Car Sales - 12 listings
Willowdale Nutwell Lane Old Cantley Doncaster Cantley DN3 3QL
1 review
R Nicholson Motors - 8 listings
1-7 Eastoft Road Scunthorpe DN17 4LP
1 review
Barriecars
High Street Dunsville DN74BS
1 review
Grahams Cars
Moorwell Road Scunthorpe DN17 2TS
2 reviews
Justin Rickell Automotive Ltd
Moorends Road Moorends DN8 4JX
1 review
FST Automotive Sales Limited
East Common Lane Scunthorpe Scunthorpe DN16 1DD
1 review