Beck Evans

Cray Road
Sidcup DA14 5BZ

Sales: 01482 900423

Service: 020 8302 5010

Today 09:00 - 18:00
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Variant

Loading...
Show all variants ↓ Show fewer variants ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Commercial Use

CO2 Emissions

- Loading...

Engine Size

- Loading...

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/36/2016_mercedes-benz_a-class-pic-6959853317212619512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2.1d A200d AMG Line Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £19,567

Price: £17,650

Mileage: 5,924

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2.1d A200d AMG Line for sale - £17,650, 5,924 miles with Satellite Navigation, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/06/16/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-7908214226737073632-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 3.0 M240i Coupe Sport Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £28,400

Price: £26,499

Mileage: 7,500

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 3.0 M240i Coupe Sport Auto for sale - £26,499, 7,500 miles with Satellite Navigation, Bluetooth
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1425/1425125/large1/18734841.jpg

2013 BMW 5 Series 3.0TD 530d M Sport Touring auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £19,480

Price: £17,500

Mileage: 44,421

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Mauve/purple Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 3.0TD 530d M Sport Touring auto for sale - £17,500, 44,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera, Satellite Navigation
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/39/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3702856752888845649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class 2.1TD CLS220 AMG Line Premium Plus Coupe 4d 7G-Tronic Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £29,368

Price: £26,500

Mileage: 11,479

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class 2.1TD CLS220 AMG Line Premium Plus Coupe 4d 7G-Tronic for sale - £26,500, 11,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/02/03/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8137992041897757801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class 2.1d GLC250d AMG Line Premium Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £34,296

Price: £32,990

Mileage: 14,120

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class 2.1d GLC250d AMG Line Premium for sale - £32,990, 14,120 miles with Satellite Navigation
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1360/1360742/large1/17318165.jpg

2006 Porsche Boxster S 3.4 Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £13,095

Price: £10,999

Mileage: 78,860

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster S 3.4 for sale - £10,999, 78,860 miles
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1424/1424763/large1/18735042.jpg

2009 Hyundai i30 1.4 Comfort Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £3,647

Price: £2,950

Mileage: 52,514

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai i30 1.4 Comfort for sale - £2,950, 52,514 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/52/2014_mercedes-benz_a-class-pic-424231720246202399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 1.5 CDI A180 SE ECO Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £13,552

Price: £12,500

Mileage: 22,323

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 1.5 CDI A180 SE ECO for sale - £12,500, 22,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/34/2016_mazda_mx-5-pic-5069639216199845480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 1.5 Icon Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £17,537

Price: £15,999

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 1.5 Icon for sale - £15,999, 5,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Satellite Navigation, Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1425/1425174/large1/18695746.jpg

2014 BMW 6 Series 4.4 M6 Coupe 2d Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £45,138

Price: £42,999

Mileage: 19,603

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 4.4 M6 Coupe 2d for sale - £42,999, 19,603 miles with Satellite Navigation, Bluetooth
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1417/1417996/large1/18616079.jpg

2013 Audi A7 3.0TD quattro S Line (245ps) Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £22,324

Price: £20,890

Mileage: 42,750

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0TD quattro S Line (245ps) for sale - £20,890, 42,750 miles with Bluetooth, Satellite Navigation, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/06/19/2017_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6605302985891357858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SD V6 HSE Dynamic 3.0 SD (306hp) CommandShift 2 Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£7,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £67,104

Price: £59,999

Mileage: 2,881

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SD V6 HSE Dynamic 3.0 SD (306hp) CommandShift 2 for sale - £59,999, 2,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/06/28/2017_land_rover_discovery-pic-660630083591149520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery 3.0TD6 HSE Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£5,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £60,263

Price: £54,999

Mileage: 2,547

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery 3.0TD6 HSE for sale - £54,999, 2,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Satellite Navigation, Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1372/1372591/large1/17434921.jpg

2012 Vauxhall Astra GTC 2.0TD SRi 2.0CDTi 16v auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £7,263

Price: £6,499

Mileage: 33,499

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2012 Vauxhall Astra GTC 2.0TD SRi 2.0CDTi 16v auto for sale - £6,499, 33,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/06/2011_bmw_x3-pic-5336706620565151686-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £21,411

Price: £18,999

Mileage: 26,233

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 for sale - £18,999, 26,233 miles with Satellite Navigation, Bluetooth, Light Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
30-Nov-2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Nov-2017
Dealer told me that wait until Wednesday for appointment & car key not available. Then on Wednesday he said that car was sold. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
02-Jul-2017
very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
24-May-2017
Dreke
Terrible! I explained i was out of the country with my job at the minutue (i'm in the Army) but was definately interested in one of their Porsche's and my main point of contact initially was by email. I had to email a few times just to get a response back and each time they kept asking for a phone number to speak to me on even though i said at least 3 times i was out of the country and had never had a problem with other car companies dealing with me in this way. Eventually they just didn't even bother their backsides to email me when i asked for the second time if email was a problem for them and should I go looking elsewhere! Clearly they don't value anyone wanting to spend their hard earned cash at their garage. Disgusting behavior to be frank. So i'm going elsewhere, i'm hugely disappointed though as they had the perfect car!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Apr-2017
Polite and professional even though I have been difficult to contact.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2017
Initially the response from the dealer was good, but when I left dealership they were supposed to contact me with regard to a quote revision- heard nothing from them! Don't think they were interested in px on my car.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Mar-2017
Good comms
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
04-Feb-2017
I phoned theses people and was promised a call back Never received the call so didn't buy the car Shame because it was the one my wife wanted
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Jan-2017
Very little info shared. No interest rate quoted and final call we agreed didn't happen. I've Bought a 2011 carrera s with 24,000 miles fully loaded car with sports pack upgraded Bose hiding and many unusual extras for 39 K they wanted 45. I would have bought from you but the passion other than the first caller - Ben maybe
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beck Evans:

Hi Ben,

We take all feedback seriously, Im sorry to hear of your discontent with Beck Evans service.

We do not currently have any 911 in stock Advertised for 45,000 pounds.

All Finance Quotes are advertised on our website and FCA rules regulate that you must show the Apr Rates on our website.

Im Sorry we was unable to to help with supplying you a New car at the moment, hopefully in the future we can be of Assistants i can be contacted directly.

Kind Regards

Samuel Evans
29-Nov-2016
left clear message and followed up with email
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Nov-2016
Good no hassle experience, definitely recommend.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
04-Oct-2016
Replayed to my original enquirer but no follow up
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Oct-2016
All ok
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Aug-2016
Very good service. Andrew & Matt were friendly and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Aug-2016
My experience has been good so far. The dealer called me and emailed. Unfortunately I was out of the country for a few days so only managed to see the car today. Will test drive tomorrow with a view to buy. At the dealers they were very helpful but there was no pressure. Thanks
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jul-2016
The person who contacted me wasn't very helpful and seemed like he'd got out of the wrong side of the bed and before the conversation had finished about hp payments had put the phone down I won't be using them!!
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Jul-2016
Very happy with response still considering the offer thank you .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Jul-2016
contacted us ok arranged to view car on the Monday as travelling from Suffolk. got home sunday afternoon to receive message it had been sold to somebody else after making arrangement to view it, was very disappointed they did not keep this appoint he just said these things happen. not pleased with service at all.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beck Evans:

Hi Julie,

I would like to take the opportunity to say Sorry to hear you had a bad Experience, However we feel we did the right thing in telling you the car was sold so you didn’t have a wasted journey, Someone looked at the car the day before and called back to purchase the car after you made the appointment.  

If we can be of any further assistants please don’t hesitate to contact myself or the sales Team.

Kind regards
Sam Evans Director
18-Jul-2016
very good lots of info
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jul-2016
Very helpfull dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-May-2016
Very decent dealer I am still negtiating for a discount but I am sure we would reach a successful purchase
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
It was good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2016
Excellent customer service, love the car thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
04-Mar-2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bexley Audi - 97 listings
138 Blendon Road Bexley DA5 1BZ
5 reviews
Premier Autocentres - 88 listings
184-214 Blackfen Road Sidcup DA15 8PT
7 reviews
4 Used BMW - 60 listings
728 Sidcup Road London SE9 3AL
5 reviews
Honda Orpington - 56 listings
222 Cray Avenue Orpington BR5
1 review
Beadles Land Rover Sidcup - 52 listings
143 - 145 Main Road Sidcup DA14 6PB
2 reviews
Beadles Jaguar Sidcup - 52 listings
Main Road Bexley DA14 6PB
4 reviews
W J King Hyundai Bromley - 35 listings
93-101 Bromley Common Bromley BR2 9RW
1 review
Danson Motors - 27 listings
309-315 Wellington Parade, Blackfen Road Sidcup, Kent DA15 9NG
2 reviews
RH Cars - 22 listings
Sidcup Road, Chislehurst Chislehurst BR7 6HL
6 reviews
Lancaster Sidcup Jaguar
Edgington Way Bexley DA14 5BN
1 review
W J King Vauxhall + Trade Centre Swanley
London Road Swanley BR8 7QD
2 reviews
Ancaster Alfa Romeo Welling
132 Park View Road Welling DA16 1SJ
1 review
Renault Orpington
1 Crofton Road Orpington BR6 8AB
1 review
WJ King Trade Centre Tylney Road
16 Tylney Rd Bromley BR1 2RL
2 reviews
Ancaster Nissan Bromley
88 Plaistow Lane Bromley BR1 3JE
1 review