Beck Evans

Cray Road,
Sidcup DA14 5BZ

Sales: 01482 900423

Service: 020 8302 5010

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/26/2013_aston_martin_vantage-pic-6836790652489875735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Aston Martin Vantage 4.7 S Coupe Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£6,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £71,030

Price: £64,999

Mileage: 14,127

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Aston Martin Vantage 4.7 S Coupe for sale - £64,999, 14,127 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/28/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1702254351933498535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0Td4 HSE (180ps) (s/s) Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£3,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £38,175

Price: £34,999

Mileage: 2,001

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0Td4 HSE (180ps) (s/s) Auto for sale - £34,999, 2,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/03/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2498705428944631331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £35,591

Price: £31,999

Mileage: 1,853

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto for sale - £31,999, 1,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/05/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7647403361411097211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£3,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £35,553

Price: £31,999

Mileage: 2,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto for sale - £31,999, 2,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/07/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1620090249315835203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.1CDI C250 CDI AMG Sport Coupe 2d 7G-Tronic Plus Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£4,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £20,106

Price: £15,690

Mileage: 23,447

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.1CDI C250 CDI AMG Sport Coupe 2d 7G-Tronic Plus for sale - £15,690, 23,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/37/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5178708748304548765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£3,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £35,497

Price: £31,999

Mileage: 2,218

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto for sale - £31,999, 2,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/04/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-2501741604406585918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne 4.8 Turbo Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Great Deal
£7,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £52,780

Price: £44,999

Mileage: 9,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Purple Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne 4.8 Turbo for sale - £44,999, 9,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/19/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-9080981720063533196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£3,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £35,261

Price: £31,999

Mileage: 3,130

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto for sale - £31,999, 3,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/39/2015_peugeot_308-pic-849891197330142481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Peugeot 308 1.6 BlueHDi Allure Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,032

Price: £8,999

Mileage: 18,562

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2015 Peugeot 308 1.6 BlueHDi Allure for sale - £8,999, 18,562 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/39/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5632711011858931113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £35,630

Price: £32,499

Mileage: 1,700

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0Td4 SE TECH (s/s) Hatchback 5d Auto for sale - £32,499, 1,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Reversing Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/04/2012_nissan_x-trail-pic-3907620541062236518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0TD Tekna (173ps) Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £13,907

Price: £12,990

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0TD Tekna (173ps) for sale - £12,990, 39,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/10/2013_peugeot_3008_crossover-pic-3602002817924593244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Peugeot 3008 Crossover 1.6HDi Allure Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £8,313

Price: £7,399

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Peugeot 3008 Crossover 1.6HDi Allure for sale - £7,399, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/13/2014_bmw_x4-pic-6476711200308613295-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X4 2.0TD xDrive20d M Sport Auto Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £27,940

Price: £25,999

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X4 2.0TD xDrive20d M Sport Auto for sale - £25,999, 37,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/18/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8832164104393486573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class 3.0CDI E350 AMG Sport Estate 5d Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £22,799

Price: £20,990

Mileage: 34,435

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class 3.0CDI E350 AMG Sport Estate 5d for sale - £20,990, 34,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/11/2014_audi_a7-pic-2254913571924449364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0TD quattro S Line (245ps) Used Cars in Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Good Deal
£1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £26,354

Price: £24,999

Mileage: 25,378

Location: Sidcup, Greater London DA14 5BZ

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0TD quattro S Line (245ps) for sale - £24,999, 25,378 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
24-May-2017
Dreke
Terrible! I explained i was out of the country with my job at the minutue (i'm in the Army) but was definately interested in one of their Porsche's and my main point of contact initially was by email. I had to email a few times just to get a response back and each time they kept asking for a phone number to speak to me on even though i said at least 3 times i was out of the country and had never had a problem with other car companies dealing with me in this way. Eventually they just didn't even bother their backsides to email me when i asked for the second time if email was a problem for them and should I go looking elsewhere! Clearly they don't value anyone wanting to spend their hard earned cash at their garage. Disgusting behavior to be frank. So i'm going elsewhere, i'm hugely disappointed though as they had the perfect car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Apr-2017
Polite and professional even though I have been difficult to contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2017
Initially the response from the dealer was good, but when I left dealership they were supposed to contact me with regard to a quote revision- heard nothing from them! Don't think they were interested in px on my car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Mar-2017
Good comms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
04-Feb-2017
I phoned theses people and was promised a call back Never received the call so didn't buy the car Shame because it was the one my wife wanted
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
11-Jan-2017
Very little info shared. No interest rate quoted and final call we agreed didn't happen. I've Bought a 2011 carrera s with 24,000 miles fully loaded car with sports pack upgraded Bose hiding and many unusual extras for 39 K they wanted 45. I would have bought from you but the passion other than the first caller - Ben maybe
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beck Evans:

Hi Ben,

We take all feedback seriously, Im sorry to hear of your discontent with Beck Evans service.

We do not currently have any 911 in stock Advertised for 45,000 pounds.

All Finance Quotes are advertised on our website and FCA rules regulate that you must show the Apr Rates on our website.

Im Sorry we was unable to to help with supplying you a New car at the moment, hopefully in the future we can be of Assistants i can be contacted directly.

Kind Regards

Samuel Evans
29-Nov-2016
left clear message and followed up with email
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Nov-2016
Good no hassle experience, definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
04-Oct-2016
Replayed to my original enquirer but no follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Oct-2016
All ok
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
31-Aug-2016
Very good service. Andrew & Matt were friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
17-Aug-2016
My experience has been good so far. The dealer called me and emailed. Unfortunately I was out of the country for a few days so only managed to see the car today. Will test drive tomorrow with a view to buy. At the dealers they were very helpful but there was no pressure. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jul-2016
The person who contacted me wasn't very helpful and seemed like he'd got out of the wrong side of the bed and before the conversation had finished about hp payments had put the phone down I won't be using them!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Jul-2016
Very happy with response still considering the offer thank you .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Jul-2016
contacted us ok arranged to view car on the Monday as travelling from Suffolk. got home sunday afternoon to receive message it had been sold to somebody else after making arrangement to view it, was very disappointed they did not keep this appoint he just said these things happen. not pleased with service at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beck Evans:

Hi Julie,

I would like to take the opportunity to say Sorry to hear you had a bad Experience, However we feel we did the right thing in telling you the car was sold so you didn’t have a wasted journey, Someone looked at the car the day before and called back to purchase the car after you made the appointment.  

If we can be of any further assistants please don’t hesitate to contact myself or the sales Team.

Kind regards
Sam Evans Director
18-Jul-2016
very good lots of info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
14-Jul-2016
Very helpfull dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-May-2016
Very decent dealer I am still negtiating for a discount but I am sure we would reach a successful purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Mar-2016
It was good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2016
Excellent customer service, love the car thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
04-Mar-2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Autocentres - 112 listings

184-214 Blackfen Road, Sidcup DA15 8PT

5 reviews
A1 Carriages - 92 listings

Crayford Road, Crayford DA1 4AW

1 review
Bexley Audi - 89 listings

138 Blendon Road, Bexley DA5 1BZ

2 reviews
Beadles Land Rover Sidcup - 77 listings

143 - 145 Main Road, Sidcup DA14 6PB

1 review
4 Used BMW - 74 listings

728 Sidcup Road, London SE9 3AL

1 review
Beadles Volkswagen Dartford - 46 listings

370 Princes Road, Dartford DA1 1LN

2 reviews
W J King Hyundai Bromley - 24 listings

93-101 Bromley Common, Bromley BR2 9RW

1 review
RH Cars - 23 listings

Sidcup Road, Chislehurst, Chislehurst BR7 6HL

2 reviews
Danson Motors - 22 listings

309-315 Wellington Parade, Blackfen Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 9NG

2 reviews
Gillman Motors Dartford - 20 listings

Rear Of 70 Spital Street, Dartford DA1 2DT

1 review
Lancaster Sidcup Jaguar

Edgington Way, Bexley DA14 5BN

1 review
W J King Vauxhall + Trade Centre Swanley

London Road, Swanley BR8 7QD

2 reviews
Ancaster Alfa Romeo Welling

132 Park View Road, Welling DA16 1SJ

1 review
WJ King Trade Centre Tylney Road

16 Tylney Rd, Bromley BR1 2RL

2 reviews
Ancaster Nissan Bromley

88 Plaistow Lane, Bromley BR1 3JE

1 review