Hilton Garage

The Mease,Hilton
Derby DE65 5BH

Sales: 0808 178 2692

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Variant

Loading...
Show all variants ↓ Show fewer variants ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Commercial Use

CO2 Emissions

- Loading...

Engine Size

- Loading...

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock No./Options Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/29/2014_skoda_octavia-pic-2869204198330081631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Hatchback DPF Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £10,686

Price: £9,590

Mileage: 24,737

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Hatchback DPF for sale - £9,590, 24,737 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/03/2015_seat_leon-pic-1433461541976804982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Seat Leon 1.6TDI SE Tech Pack (110ps) Ecomotive Sports Tourer 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £11,597

Price: £9,790

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Seat Leon 1.6TDI SE Tech Pack (110ps) Ecomotive Sports Tourer 5d for sale - £9,790, 28,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/29/2013_skoda_octavia-pic-3945092741212212375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Hatchback Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £9,130

Price: £8,090

Mileage: 44,400

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Hatchback for sale - £8,090, 44,400 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/19/2014_skoda_yeti-pic-5771589139245162130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Skoda Yeti 2.0TDI Black Edition Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £12,819

Price: £11,290

Mileage: 20,403

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Skoda Yeti 2.0TDI Black Edition for sale - £11,290, 20,403 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1402/1402602/large1/18056137.jpg

2015 Nissan X-Trail 1.6dCi n-tec 4X4 Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £17,661

Price: £15,990

Mileage: 15,980

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan X-Trail 1.6dCi n-tec 4X4 for sale - £15,990, 15,980 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1242/1242712/large1/14638165.jpg

2013 MINI Mini Clubman 1.6TD Cooper D Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £9,700

Price: £8,190

Mileage: 30,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Mini Clubman 1.6TD Cooper D for sale - £8,190, 30,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/47/2012_skoda_yeti-pic-6802010340099882330-152x114.jpeg

2012 Skoda Yeti 2.0TD S 4x4 DPF Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £7,640

Price: £6,690

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2012 Skoda Yeti 2.0TD S 4x4 DPF for sale - £6,690, 46,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1363/1363895/large1/17100658.jpg

2013 Volvo V40 1.6TD R-Design Lux 1.6 Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £9,607

Price: £8,890

Mileage: 66,943

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Volvo V40 1.6TD R-Design Lux 1.6 for sale - £8,890, 66,943 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/22/2014_vauxhall_cascada-pic-6630144810478160443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Vauxhall Cascada 2.0CDTi SE (s/s) Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £11,686

Price: £10,490

Mileage: 15,910

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Vauxhall Cascada 2.0CDTi SE (s/s) for sale - £10,490, 15,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/12/2014_vauxhall_insignia-pic-7045377811860033468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Vauxhall Insignia 2.0CDTi Design (140ps) ecoFLEX (s/s) Hatchback 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £7,769

Price: £6,590

Mileage: 60,160

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Vauxhall Insignia 2.0CDTi Design (140ps) ecoFLEX (s/s) Hatchback 5d for sale - £6,590, 60,160 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1166/1166968/large1/13252375.jpg

2014 Ford Fiesta 1.5TDCi Zetec 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £6,956

Price: £6,090

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta 1.5TDCi Zetec 5d for sale - £6,090, 39,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/18/36/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1205992019997412197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V 2.2 i-DTEC SE Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £12,290

Price: £10,990

Mileage: 40,828

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V 2.2 i-DTEC SE for sale - £10,990, 40,828 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1374/1374682/large1/17525827.jpg

2014 Volkswagen Passat 1.6TD Executive Style (s/s) Estate 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £11,796

Price: £10,490

Mileage: 42,625

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat 1.6TD Executive Style (s/s) Estate 5d for sale - £10,490, 42,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://images.clickdealer.co.uk/vehicles/1366/1366479/large1/17224687.jpg

2016 Nissan Juke 1.6 Tekna (117ps) 1598cc Xtronic CVT Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £13,407

Price: £11,990

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke 1.6 Tekna (117ps) 1598cc Xtronic CVT for sale - £11,990, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/14/2014_vauxhall_insignia-pic-3967015234338923113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Vauxhall Insignia 2.0CDTi Elite (140ps) ecoFLEX (s/s) Hatchback 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £9,905

Price: £8,690

Mileage: 42,298

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Vauxhall Insignia 2.0CDTi Elite (140ps) ecoFLEX (s/s) Hatchback 5d for sale - £8,690, 42,298 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
02-Nov-2017
they were that good i brought a car off them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
26-Oct-2017
prompt and polite service from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Oct-2017
Responded very quickly to my question. On site I was allowed to view cars at my leisure without any pressure. Salesman was engaging and informative and the sale was closed efficiently. All together a very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
07-Oct-2017
Guru9H9V
Very good , didn't buy the car but excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
01-Oct-2017
The staff were helpful nice to check the car out on our own (test drive) thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Sep-2017
Done deal 30 mins that's what you want no waffle get on with it will be back again for sure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
02-Sep-2017
Responded well to all my questions, got back to me when they said they would. No pressure on sale. Excellent so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Aug-2017
Guru9YZ7
Very good sales experience..not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Aug-2017
Very poor service i would not use or reccomend this car dealer. Very nice when you agree a sale with them very pushy with finance and warrenties which i didnt want want. On collecting the car the attitude changed to sign here sign there here's your keys Bye, never even came to see us go and that all was ok with our car. Ok if your younger i guess but not if your like me middle aged. Was told the car had been serviced, it hadnt as two days later i had it to main dealer for service, it had wrong oil and filter etc the oil was very very dirty, even the tyres were not at the correct pressures. After the main dealer service the car performs as it should. Biggest bunch of Cowboys they had my one and only sale, once bitten twice shy
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2017
Travelled a hour's journey only to be told the 3 car's we wanted to see was not there but at a depo. The salesperson didn't seem interested in talking to us also valued my car a £1000 under what it is worth. Wouldn't be interested in buying a car from them.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Aug-2017
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2017
GuruLQ6
The dealer was top class, so many lovely cars, they were very busy when we got there, but we got seen to eventually & no messing around. Dominic was our sales guy & very down to earth, top marks.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Aug-2017
Looked after both my wife and my self very well nd we bought the Car :-).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
07-Aug-2017
Excellent service from start to finish very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-Aug-2017
GuruSN2
Rebecca the sales person was really nice person and very helpful. She trys her best to sort things out got you. When buying a car from HILTON garage deal with Rebecca
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2017
Bought the car. Rebecca, the sales person was excellent, answered every question I had. No push on sales. They have a huge variety of cars aswell! Excellent buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jul-2017
Guru5W4
Very well welcome and happy friendly environment , and professionally attendingment .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
06-Jul-2017
auto1
Hilt on garage contacted me very quickly but I didn't follow it up as the car in question wasn't quite the one I wanted
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2017
Guru1JL
Very professional ! polite and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
Rebeca made the whole purchasing experience very easy. I would definitely recommend Rebeca at Hilton Garage for your car purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jun-2017
Five star ,great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
07-May-2017
Very helpful and straight talking which is what I prefer. They new everything I needed to know about the car I was interested in
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-May-2017
Great got back to us fast , very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
01-May-2017
Excellent information given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
24-Apr-2017
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Apr-2017
Gransport_17
Quick reply very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Apr-2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Mar-2017
Carisma_15
Dealer responded to my email quickly did not feel pressure to buy wrong colour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2017
Sigma_5260
Happy to help in anyway possible.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Feb-2017
Good deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jan-2017
Hilton garage respond quickly about my enquiry but it was not the car I wanted thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
They sent me all the information i required by email. Reasonable service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Jan-2017
Very nice experience brought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jan-2017
Excellent customer service, quick response to enquiry, very customer orientated, highly recommended.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Jan-2017
well no he didn't contact, but I rang the next morning so there was probably not time for them to do so. Dominic the salesman was very helpful, the car was great. Even put me 3 new tyres on. Altogether a very good experience. Even recommended the pub opposite for lunch, which was also good. I'll be in touch when I want a new Merc.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jan-2017
The car was not the model advertised. But the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Oct-2016
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2016
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
06-Oct-2016
Sarafein
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Oct-2016
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2016
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2016
royscorer
contact the following day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2016
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

John,
Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
10-Aug-2016
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
09-Aug-2016
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2016
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jul-2016
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jul-2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Jun-2016
Answered question - no movement on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2016
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2016
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Jun-2016
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
08-May-2016
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Apr-2016
Very poor . Little interest shown
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Very interesting motor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Mar-2016
They replied
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2016
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RDM Direct - 192 listings
Unit 2 Maltings Estate, Derby Road Burton-on-trent DE14 1RN
5 reviews
Bristol Street Motors Used Cars Derby - 137 listings
Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE21 4PB
2 reviews
N K Motors Derby - 84 listings
2 Orient Way Pride Park Derby DE24 8BY
7 reviews
Robins & Day Peugeot Derby - 67 listings
4 Chequers Road Pentagon Island Derby DE21 6EN
1 review
Inchcape H A Fox Jaguar Derby - 61 listings
4 Chequers Road Derby DE21 6EN
1 review
Bristol Street Motors SEAT Derby - 53 listings
Locomotive Way Pride Park Pride Park DE24 8PU
1 review
Sutton Park Burton - 43 listings
37 Lichfield Street Burton upon Trent DE14 3RH
5 reviews
Vertu Honda Derby - 37 listings
Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE214SX
1 review
T.C. Harrison Ford Transit Centre Derby - 15 listings
Stadium View, Pride Park Derby DE24 8JH
1 review
Bristol Street Motors Renault Derby - 15 listings
Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE21 4BJ
1 review
MJM Vehicle Solutions - 12 listings
UNIT 7,HEATHTOP BUSINESS PARK,HEATH TOP,CHURCHBROUGHTON. Church Broughton DE65 5AY
1 review
MCB Auto House Limited - 6 listings
Sinfin Lane Sinfin Derby Sinfin Moor DE24 9HW
1 review
Facelifts Car Sales
MCS Industrial Estate Hawkin Lane Burton-on-trent DE14 1PT
1 review
Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby
Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby, Ashbourne Road, Mackworth Mackworth DE22 4NB
1 review
Holt Mitsubishi
998 London Road Derby DE24 8QA
3 reviews