Hilton Garage

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

The Mease,Hilton, Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH
Map & Directions

Sales: 01283 888306

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Vehicles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/21/2013_skoda_octavia-pic-4972185511321147361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Skoda Octavia 2.0TDI vRS (184ps) DPF Estate Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £13,748

Price: £11,990

Mileage: 42,807

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Skoda Octavia 2.0TDI vRS (184ps) DPF Estate for sale - £11,990, 42,807 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/07/01/2015_citroen_ds3_cabrio-pic-3078375751733631545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Citroen DS3 Cabrio 1.6 DStyle by Benefit Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,616

Price: £8,390

Mileage: 9,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Citroen DS3 Cabrio 1.6 DStyle by Benefit for sale - £8,390, 9,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/07/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-9081303185467340951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus 1.6TDCi Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,748

Price: £9,190

Mileage: 20,300

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus 1.6TDCi Titanium Hatchback for sale - £9,190, 20,300 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/54/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8394196006839975552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.2eD4 Pure Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £26,123

Price: £22,990

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.2eD4 Pure for sale - £22,990, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/31/2013_vauxhall_corsa-pic-1089509158118677459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Vauxhall Corsa 1.3TD SXi (95ps) (a/c) 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,442

Price: £4,990

Mileage: 35,935

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Green Description: Used 2013 Vauxhall Corsa 1.3TD SXi (95ps) (a/c) 3d for sale - £4,990, 35,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/04/2012_volkswagen_golf-pic-5809020591822761550-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Golf 2.0TD GT BlueMotion Technology 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £11,149

Price: £9,790

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf 2.0TD GT BlueMotion Technology 5d for sale - £9,790, 21,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/19/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6747520673523094444-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 3.0 M4 Coupe M DCT Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £43,452

Price: £39,990

Mileage: 14,217

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 3.0 M4 Coupe M DCT for sale - £39,990, 14,217 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/07/05/2013_kia_sportage-pic-2367670409598111590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage 2.0TD KX-4 Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £15,557

Price: £14,490

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage 2.0TD KX-4 for sale - £14,490, 43,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/07/09/2013_mazda_mazda2-pic-6635548029431864509-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda Mazda2 1.3 Venture Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,842

Price: £5,990

Mileage: 21,496

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Mazda Mazda2 1.3 Venture for sale - £5,990, 21,496 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/07/08/2013_seat_leon-pic-8393828993809258868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Seat Leon 2.0TD FR Tech Pack (184ps) (s/s) SportCoupe 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £12,514

Price: £11,490

Mileage: 19,309

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2013 Seat Leon 2.0TD FR Tech Pack (184ps) (s/s) SportCoupe 3d for sale - £11,490, 19,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/19/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8765323991600141684-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 2.0TD 320d xDrive M Sport Touring 5d Auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £19,250

Price: £16,990

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 2.0TD 320d xDrive M Sport Touring 5d Auto for sale - £16,990, 46,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/07/06/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-5665283174078554570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF 3.0TD Premium Luxury (240ps) Saloon 4d auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £19,054

Price: £17,290

Mileage: 29,483

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF 3.0TD Premium Luxury (240ps) Saloon 4d auto for sale - £17,290, 29,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/07/05/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7391256889647893747-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 2.0 428i Sport Coupe 2d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £21,650

Price: £19,990

Mileage: 21,018

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 2.0 428i Sport Coupe 2d for sale - £19,990, 21,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/15/2013_audi_a5-pic-7165337154903376461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0TD S Line (177ps) Sportback 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £18,782

Price: £16,990

Mileage: 18,825

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0TD S Line (177ps) Sportback 5d for sale - £16,990, 18,825 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/11/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6071186484504696213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta 1.0 Titanium (125ps) EcoBoost (s/s) 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £8,472

Price: £7,490

Mileage: 24,423

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta 1.0 Titanium (125ps) EcoBoost (s/s) 5d for sale - £7,490, 24,423 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Vehicles
Please wait ...
Featured Vehicle
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of vehicles matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 vehicles.

15-Jan-2017
Excellent customer service, quick response to enquiry, very customer orientated, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jan-2017
well no he didn't contact, but I rang the next morning so there was probably not time for them to do so. Dominic the salesman was very helpful, the car was great. Even put me 3 new tyres on. Altogether a very good experience. Even recommended the pub opposite for lunch, which was also good. I'll be in touch when I want a new Merc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jan-2017
The car was not the model advertised. But the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Oct-2016
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2016
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
06-Oct-2016
Sarafein
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Oct-2016
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2016
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2016
royscorer
contact the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2016
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

John,
Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
10-Aug-2016
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
09-Aug-2016
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2016
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jul-2016
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jul-2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jun-2016
Answered question - no movement on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2016
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2016
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Jun-2016
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-May-2016
Great company to deal with, no pressure on up sells, lots of choice and the car was really well priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
08-May-2016
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Apr-2016
Very poor . Little interest shown
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Very interesting motor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Mar-2016
They replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2016
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandicliffe Loughborough - 214 listings

Derby road, Loughborough, East Midlands LE11 5HN

1 review
Madeley Heath Motors - 126 listings

Keele Road Keele, Newcastle-under-Lyme, West Midlands ST5 5AL

1 review
Junction 29 Select - 92 listings

Chesterfield Road North, Mansfield, East Midlands NG19 7JG

1 review
Stafford Automobiles - 63 listings

Unit 6 Ravon Court, Drummond Road Astonfields Industrial Estate, Stafford, West Midlands ST16 3HJ

2 reviews
Haris Automotive - 38 listings

Fitzwilliam Road, Rotherham, Yorkshire and the Humber S65 1PS

1 review
Simons Of Shropshire - 18 listings

Drayton Road, Shrewsbury, West Midlands SY4 4NZ

1 review
Whitethor Cars - 12 listings

104 Central Road, Coalville, East Midlands LE67 2FF

3 reviews
Sharnford Garage Limited

Leicester Road Sharnford, Hinckley, West Midlands LE10 3PP

1 review
Weston Heath Ltd

Stonewall Place Newcastle Road, Newcastle-under-Lyme, West Midlands ST5 6NR

3 reviews
Sytner Sheffield - BMW

Hollis Croft ,Broad Lane, Sheffield, Yorkshire and the Humber S1 3BU

2 reviews
Richard Smalley Motors Ltd

Bowbridge Service Station, Newark, East Midlands NG24 4EQ

1 review
Brooklands Quality Cars - 35 listings

Courier Road Phoenix Parkway, Corby, East Midlands NN17 5BA

2 reviews
Stoneacre Stoke

Cobridge Road, Stoke-on-Trent, West Midlands ST1 5JQ

4 reviews
Cars With Character Ltd

Easy Access Self Storage, Junction 25 (off The M60), Old Moor Road, Bredbury, North West England SK6 2QE

8 reviews
Globe Motors

Darlaston Road, Walsall, West Midlands WS2 9SG

1 review