Hilton Garage

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

The Mease,Hilton, Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH
Map & Directions

Sales: 01283 888306

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Vehicles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/58/2014_audi_s5-pic-5974902607694454213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0 quattro Black Edition TFSI Coupe 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £24,575

Price: £21,790

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0 quattro Black Edition TFSI Coupe 3d for sale - £21,790, 69,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-216903667036439701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus 1.6TDCi Zetec S (s/s) Hatchback 1596cc Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,800

Price: £8,990

Mileage: 16,100

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus 1.6TDCi Zetec S (s/s) Hatchback 1596cc for sale - £8,990, 16,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/58/2014_honda_civic-pic-6481851636638979983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic 1.6TD SE Plus Tourer Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £12,218

Price: £10,990

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic 1.6TD SE Plus Tourer for sale - £10,990, 20,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/12/2014_nissan_qashqai-pic-8219778691087985090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Qashqai Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£3,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £12,653

Price: £8,990

Mileage: 36,862

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Qashqai for sale - £8,990, 36,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/08/2014_volvo_v40-pic-3619831511037692755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo V40 2.0TD Cross Country SE D3 (150bhp) 1984cc Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £13,378

Price: £11,190

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo V40 2.0TD Cross Country SE D3 (150bhp) 1984cc for sale - £11,190, 27,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/03/2013_hyundai_ix35-pic-8182398937070508629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD Style Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £11,198

Price: £9,990

Mileage: 20,434

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD Style for sale - £9,990, 20,434 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/08/2012_audi_a6_saloon-pic-755305675170251178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 Saloon 3.0TD S Line Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £17,093

Price: £14,990

Mileage: 50,672

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 Saloon 3.0TD S Line for sale - £14,990, 50,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/17/2014_fiat_panda-pic-5861846324150183478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat Panda 1.2 Lounge Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £5,576

Price: £4,190

Mileage: 23,063

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Fiat Panda 1.2 Lounge for sale - £4,190, 23,063 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/08/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-5028604366849767610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta 1.0 Zetec S Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,339

Price: £8,190

Mileage: 16,900

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta 1.0 Zetec S for sale - £8,190, 16,900 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/08/2014_hyundai_ix35-pic-8830992237684556415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD SE Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £12,375

Price: £10,790

Mileage: 23,100

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD SE for sale - £10,790, 23,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/58/2011_audi_a1-pic-5008340698709327505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A1 1.4 S Line TFSI (122ps) Hatchback 3d Tronic Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,916

Price: £10,090

Mileage: 34,837

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A1 1.4 S Line TFSI (122ps) Hatchback 3d Tronic for sale - £10,090, 34,837 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/02/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-7386556971769373934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda Mazda6 2.0 SE Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,960

Price: £9,690

Mileage: 29,098

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda Mazda6 2.0 SE for sale - £9,690, 29,098 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/16/2015_renault_captur-pic-4474598497269214976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Renault Captur 1.5dCi Dynamique (90bhp) ENERGY(s/s) Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £10,602

Price: £9,490

Mileage: 22,546

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2015 Renault Captur 1.5dCi Dynamique (90bhp) ENERGY(s/s) for sale - £9,490, 22,546 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/58/2013_audi_a3-pic-763623290722661115-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 1.6TD SE Sportback 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £11,067

Price: £9,790

Mileage: 43,900

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 1.6TD SE Sportback 5d for sale - £9,790, 43,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/58/2013_nissan_qashqai-pic-8418095394101649972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Qashqai 1.5TD Acenta Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,594

Price: £8,490

Mileage: 29,380

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Transmission: Manual Colour: Grey Description: Used 2013 Nissan Qashqai 1.5TD Acenta for sale - £8,490, 29,380 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Vehicles
Please wait ...
Featured Vehicle
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of vehicles matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 vehicles.

18-Feb-2017
Good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Jan-2017
Hilton garage respond quickly about my enquiry but it was not the car I wanted thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
They sent me all the information i required by email. Reasonable service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jan-2017
Very nice experience brought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Jan-2017
Excellent customer service, quick response to enquiry, very customer orientated, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jan-2017
well no he didn't contact, but I rang the next morning so there was probably not time for them to do so. Dominic the salesman was very helpful, the car was great. Even put me 3 new tyres on. Altogether a very good experience. Even recommended the pub opposite for lunch, which was also good. I'll be in touch when I want a new Merc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jan-2017
The car was not the model advertised. But the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Oct-2016
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2016
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
06-Oct-2016
Sarafein
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Oct-2016
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2016
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2016
royscorer
contact the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2016
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

John,
Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
10-Aug-2016
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
09-Aug-2016
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2016
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jul-2016
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jul-2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jun-2016
Answered question - no movement on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2016
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2016
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Jun-2016
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-May-2016
Great company to deal with, no pressure on up sells, lots of choice and the car was really well priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
08-May-2016
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Apr-2016
Very poor . Little interest shown
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Very interesting motor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Mar-2016
They replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2016
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pentagon Burton - 167 listings

Derby Road, Stretton, Yorkshire and the Humber DE13 0DF

3 reviews
RDM Direct - 137 listings

Unit 2 Maltings Estate, Derby Road, Burton-on-trent, West Midlands DE14 1RN

1 review
Riverside Car Sales Ltd - 102 listings

Derby Road, Burton upon Trent, West Midlands DE14 1RN

1 review
Inchcape Toyota Burton - 62 listings

Moor St Burton On Trent, Burton-on-trent, West Midlands DE14 3SZ

1 review
Lynx Motor Company Ltd - 58 listings

Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, East Midlands DE5 3JX

1 review
Cars2you - 53 listings

Units 3-5 Shires Industrial Estate, Lichfield, West Midlands WS14 9AZ

4 reviews
Sutton Park Burton - 43 listings

37 Lichfield Street, Burton upon Trent, West Midlands DE14 3RH

1 review
Crosspoint Motor Co - 43 listings

Market Street, Coalville, East Midlands LE67 3DX

2 reviews
Edwin Ferneyhough Vehicle Sales - 36 listings

Rydal Estate, Colton Rd, Rugeley, West Midlands WS15 3HF

4 reviews
JW Sports and Prestige - 30 listings

Unit 2 Denman Court Quarryhill Industrial Park Merlin Way Ilkeston, Quarry Hill Industrial Estate, East Midlands DE7 4RA

2 reviews
Beechwood (Derby) Limited - 27 listings

8 Siddals Road, Derby, East Midlands DE1 2QD

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 25 listings

Peasehill Road, Ripley, East Midlands DE5 3JH

2 reviews
Alvaston Cars Derby - 18 listings

1226 London Road, Alvaston, Derby, East Midlands DE24 8QP

1 review
Whitethor Cars - 18 listings

104 Central Road, Coalville, East Midlands LE67 2FF

3 reviews
JMMC Motors Ltd - 15 listings

Unit M, Digby Business Park, Digby Street, Ilkeston, East Midlands DE7 5TG

2 reviews