Hilton Garage

The Mease,Hilton
Derby DE65 5BH

Sales: 0808 178 2692

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Variant   clear

Loading...
Show all variants ↓ Show fewer variants ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Commercial Use

CO2 Emissions

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/29/2015_audi_a1-pic-9050451712479623110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A1 1.6TD S Line Hatchback 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £13,577

Price: £11,290

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi A1 1.6TD S Line Hatchback 3d for sale - £11,290, 26,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/13/2011_volkswagen_passat-pic-4581992810861345811-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Passat 1.6TD Sport Saloon 4d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £8,901

Price: £7,990

Mileage: 33,125

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Passat 1.6TD Sport Saloon 4d for sale - £7,990, 33,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/13/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-9016410933571556065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 2.4TD SE Premium Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £14,634

Price: £12,990

Mileage: 29,446

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Gold Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 2.4TD SE Premium for sale - £12,990, 29,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/16/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1450077638396484343-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 2.0TD 520d M Sport (184bhp) Touring 5d Auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £19,560

Price: £17,790

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 2.0TD 520d M Sport (184bhp) Touring 5d Auto for sale - £17,790, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/29/2015_mini_mini-pic-1157938101807755644-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Mini 2.0 Cooper JCW (s/s) Sport Auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £19,547

Price: £17,690

Mileage: 13,842

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 MINI Mini 2.0 Cooper JCW (s/s) Sport Auto for sale - £17,690, 13,842 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/13/17/2014_mini_mini-pic-1886651845747965311-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £11,427

Price: £9,590

Mileage: 44,873

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 5d for sale - £9,590, 44,873 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/31/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-6440770689180196096-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 2.0TD 320d SE Saloon 4d auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £12,633

Price: £11,490

Mileage: 38,818

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 2.0TD 320d SE Saloon 4d auto for sale - £11,490, 38,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/09/2015_fiat_doblo_cargo-pic-3616127311549768798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat Doblo Cargo 1.3TD V) L1 Refrigerated Van Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £7,110

Price: £5,490

Mileage: 24,356

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2015 Fiat Doblo Cargo 1.3TD V) L1 Refrigerated Van for sale - £5,490, 24,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/07/2012_peugeot_208-pic-8227717424685564214-152x114.jpeg

2012 Peugeot 208 1.6 Ice Velvet Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £7,085

Price: £6,690

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2012 Peugeot 208 1.6 Ice Velvet for sale - £6,690, 43,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/13/10/2015_citroen_ds3-pic-7300949206561291079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Citroen DS3 1.2 DStyle Plus Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £8,686

Price: £7,990

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2015 Citroen DS3 1.2 DStyle Plus for sale - £7,990, 21,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/07/52/2014_kia_sportage-pic-4724559802312091690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage 1.7 CRDi 2 Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £12,720

Price: £11,790

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage 1.7 CRDi 2 for sale - £11,790, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/02/2013_audi_a5-pic-473263024206983575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0 quattro Black Edition (225ps) Coupe 2d S Tronic Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £19,746

Price: £17,990

Mileage: 31,525

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0 quattro Black Edition (225ps) Coupe 2d S Tronic for sale - £17,990, 31,525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/59/2015_renault_captur-pic-2339603933735481128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Renault Captur 0.9 Dynamique S MediaNav ENERGY (s/s) Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £10,651

Price: £9,690

Mileage: 12,113

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Cream Description: Used 2015 Renault Captur 0.9 Dynamique S MediaNav ENERGY (s/s) for sale - £9,690, 12,113 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/02/2015_volkswagen_golf_sv-pic-5194964448468616962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SV 1.6TDI SE CR (110ps) BlueMotion Tech Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £11,790

Price: £10,790

Mileage: 22,696

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SV 1.6TDI SE CR (110ps) BlueMotion Tech for sale - £10,790, 22,696 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/13/2014_hyundai_ix35-pic-8957515371360243618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD SE Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of £10,892

Price: £10,000

Mileage: 33,051

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai ix35 1.7TD SE for sale - £10,000, 33,051 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
18-Sep-2017
Done deal 30 mins that's what you want no waffle get on with it will be back again for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
02-Sep-2017
Responded well to all my questions, got back to me when they said they would. No pressure on sale. Excellent so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Aug-2017
Guru9YZ7
Very good sales experience..not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Aug-2017
Very poor service i would not use or reccomend this car dealer. Very nice when you agree a sale with them very pushy with finance and warrenties which i didnt want want. On collecting the car the attitude changed to sign here sign there here's your keys Bye, never even came to see us go and that all was ok with our car. Ok if your younger i guess but not if your like me middle aged. Was told the car had been serviced, it hadnt as two days later i had it to main dealer for service, it had wrong oil and filter etc the oil was very very dirty, even the tyres were not at the correct pressures. After the main dealer service the car performs as it should. Biggest bunch of Cowboys they had my one and only sale, once bitten twice shy
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2017
Travelled a hour's journey only to be told the 3 car's we wanted to see was not there but at a depo. The salesperson didn't seem interested in talking to us also valued my car a £1000 under what it is worth. Wouldn't be interested in buying a car from them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
23-Aug-2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2017
GuruLQ6
The dealer was top class, so many lovely cars, they were very busy when we got there, but we got seen to eventually & no messing around. Dominic was our sales guy & very down to earth, top marks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Aug-2017
Looked after both my wife and my self very well nd we bought the Car :-).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
07-Aug-2017
Excellent service from start to finish very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-Aug-2017
GuruSN2
Rebecca the sales person was really nice person and very helpful. She trys her best to sort things out got you. When buying a car from HILTON garage deal with Rebecca
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2017
Bought the car. Rebecca, the sales person was excellent, answered every question I had. No push on sales. They have a huge variety of cars aswell! Excellent buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
16-Jul-2017
Guru5W4
Very well welcome and happy friendly environment , and professionally attendingment .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
06-Jul-2017
auto1
Hilt on garage contacted me very quickly but I didn't follow it up as the car in question wasn't quite the one I wanted
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2017
Guru1JL
Very professional ! polite and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
Rebeca made the whole purchasing experience very easy. I would definitely recommend Rebeca at Hilton Garage for your car purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jun-2017
Five star ,great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
07-May-2017
Very helpful and straight talking which is what I prefer. They new everything I needed to know about the car I was interested in
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-May-2017
Great got back to us fast , very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
01-May-2017
Excellent information given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
24-Apr-2017
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Apr-2017
Gransport_17
Quick reply very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Apr-2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Mar-2017
Carisma_15
Dealer responded to my email quickly did not feel pressure to buy wrong colour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2017
Sigma_5260
Happy to help in anyway possible.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Feb-2017
Good deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jan-2017
Hilton garage respond quickly about my enquiry but it was not the car I wanted thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
They sent me all the information i required by email. Reasonable service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Jan-2017
Very nice experience brought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jan-2017
Excellent customer service, quick response to enquiry, very customer orientated, highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Jan-2017
well no he didn't contact, but I rang the next morning so there was probably not time for them to do so. Dominic the salesman was very helpful, the car was great. Even put me 3 new tyres on. Altogether a very good experience. Even recommended the pub opposite for lunch, which was also good. I'll be in touch when I want a new Merc.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jan-2017
The car was not the model advertised. But the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Oct-2016
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2016
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
06-Oct-2016
Sarafein
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Oct-2016
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2016
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2016
royscorer
contact the following day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2016
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

John,
Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
10-Aug-2016
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
09-Aug-2016
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2016
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jul-2016
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jul-2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jun-2016
Answered question - no movement on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2016
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2016
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Jun-2016
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
08-May-2016
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Apr-2016
Very poor . Little interest shown
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Very interesting motor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Mar-2016
They replied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2016
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RDM Direct - 147 listings

Unit 2 Maltings Estate, Derby Road Burton-on-trent DE14 1RN

1 review
N K Motors Derby - 85 listings

2 Orient Way Pride Park Derby DE24 8BY

4 reviews
Robins & Day Peugeot Derby - 72 listings

4 Chequers Road Pentagon Island Derby DE21 6EN

1 review
Bristol Street Motors Nissan Ilkeston - 70 listings

Derby Road Ilkeston DE7 5FH

2 reviews
Inchcape H A Fox Jaguar Derby - 58 listings

4 Chequers Road Derby DE21 6EN

1 review
Bristol Street Motors Used Cars Derby - 51 listings

Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE21 4PB

1 review
Sutton Park Burton - 33 listings

37 Lichfield Street Burton upon Trent DE14 3RH

3 reviews
Vertu Honda Derby - 31 listings

Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE214SX

1 review
T.C. Harrison Ford Transit Centre Derby - 26 listings

Stadium View, Pride Park Derby DE24 8JH

1 review
Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby - 15 listings

Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby, Ashbourne Road, Mackworth Mackworth DE22 4NB

1 review
MJM Vehicle Solutions - 12 listings

UNIT 7,HEATHTOP BUSINESS PARK,HEATH TOP,CHURCHBROUGHTON. Church Broughton DE65 5AY

1 review
Facelifts Car Sales

MCS Industrial Estate Hawkin Lane Burton-on-trent DE14 1PT

1 review
MCB Auto House

Sinfin Lane Sinfin Derby Sinfin Moor DE24 9HW

1 review
Holt Mitsubishi

998 London Road Derby DE24 8QA

3 reviews
Alvaston Cars Derby

1226 London Road, Alvaston Derby DE24 8QP

2 reviews