Hilton Garage

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

The Mease,Hilton
Derby DE65 5BH

Sales: 01283 888306

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/13/10/2014_mercedes-benz_a-class-pic-6494527062608382307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2.1CDI A200 AMG Sport 7G-DCT Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £18,295

Price: £16,290

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2.1CDI A200 AMG Sport 7G-DCT for sale - £16,290, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/32/2014_seat_leon-pic-2510804363715333572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Seat Leon 2.0TDI FR SportCoupe 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,636

Price: £8,690

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2014 Seat Leon 2.0TDI FR SportCoupe 3d for sale - £8,690, 53,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/32/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4686642377670752439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.1CDI C220 BlueTEC Sport (s/s) Saloon 4d 7G-Tronic Plus Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £19,448

Price: £17,490

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.1CDI C220 BlueTEC Sport (s/s) Saloon 4d 7G-Tronic Plus for sale - £17,490, 22,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/58/2014_bmw_1_series-pic-2311290671028141041-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 1 Series 2.0TD 120d xDrive SE Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £14,335

Price: £11,990

Mileage: 29,955

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 1 Series 2.0TD 120d xDrive SE for sale - £11,990, 29,955 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/15/11/2014_toyota_auris-pic-4937732550370076400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Auris 1.6 Icon Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,758

Price: £8,590

Mileage: 21,864

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Auris 1.6 Icon Plus Hatchback for sale - £8,590, 21,864 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/12/50/2011_ford_focus-pic-4218503517322397294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec TI-VCT (105ps) Hatchback 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £6,508

Price: £5,690

Mileage: 44,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec TI-VCT (105ps) Hatchback 5d for sale - £5,690, 44,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/13/2014_mini_mini-pic-3833636418737217607-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 3d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £11,083

Price: £9,090

Mileage: 23,418

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 3d for sale - £9,090, 23,418 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/13/17/2014_mini_mini-pic-1886651845747965311-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £11,451

Price: £9,590

Mileage: 44,873

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Mini 1.5 Cooper 5d for sale - £9,590, 44,873 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/58/2013_skoda_octavia-pic-4492370406732708134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Estate Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,961

Price: £8,990

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Blue Description: Used 2013 Skoda Octavia 1.6TDI Elegance Estate for sale - £8,990, 52,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/29/2015_peugeot_208-pic-1414016798938214679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Peugeot 208 1.4TD Allure 5d Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £7,879

Price: £6,790

Mileage: 17,010

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Red Description: Used 2015 Peugeot 208 1.4TD Allure 5d for sale - £6,790, 17,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/34/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6928158947651825839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento 2.2 CRDi KX-3 Auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £20,924

Price: £18,990

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento 2.2 CRDi KX-3 Auto for sale - £18,990, 27,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/58/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8028861974974232288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.0 C200 SE (184ps) (s/s) Saloon 4d Auto Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £18,841

Price: £17,690

Mileage: 17,645

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Grey Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2.0 C200 SE (184ps) (s/s) Saloon 4d Auto for sale - £17,690, 17,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/29/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-7453291148021140396-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 2.2TD SE-L 2.2D AWD (Nav) Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £14,496

Price: £12,990

Mileage: 35,886

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 2.2TD SE-L 2.2D AWD (Nav) for sale - £12,990, 35,886 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/36/2017_nissan_micra-pic-3523244448034351177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Micra 1.2 N-TEC Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £9,166

Price: £7,990

Mileage: 1,133

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Manual Colour: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Micra 1.2 N-TEC for sale - £7,990, 1,133 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/02/2013_audi_a5-pic-473263024206983575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0 quattro Black Edition (225ps) Coupe 2d S Tronic Used Cars in Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Great Deal
£1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of £19,820

Price: £18,290

Mileage: 31,525

Location: Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH

Approved Used: No Gearbox: Automatic Colour: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0 quattro Black Edition (225ps) Coupe 2d S Tronic for sale - £18,290, 31,525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
16-Jul-2017
Guru5W4
Very well welcome and happy friendly environment , and professionally attendingment .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
06-Jul-2017
auto1
Hilt on garage contacted me very quickly but I didn't follow it up as the car in question wasn't quite the one I wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2017
Guru1JL
Very professional ! polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Jun-2017
Rebeca made the whole purchasing experience very easy. I would definitely recommend Rebeca at Hilton Garage for your car purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jun-2017
Five star ,great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
07-May-2017
Very helpful and straight talking which is what I prefer. They new everything I needed to know about the car I was interested in
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
05-May-2017
Great got back to us fast , very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
01-May-2017
Excellent information given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
24-Apr-2017
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
20-Apr-2017
Gransport_17
Quick reply very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
15-Apr-2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
29-Mar-2017
Carisma_15
Dealer responded to my email quickly did not feel pressure to buy wrong colour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Mar-2017
Sigma_5260
Happy to help in anyway possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
18-Feb-2017
Good deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Jan-2017
Hilton garage respond quickly about my enquiry but it was not the car I wanted thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
23-Jan-2017
They sent me all the information i required by email. Reasonable service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jan-2017
Very nice experience brought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
20-Jan-2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
15-Jan-2017
Excellent customer service, quick response to enquiry, very customer orientated, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jan-2017
well no he didn't contact, but I rang the next morning so there was probably not time for them to do so. Dominic the salesman was very helpful, the car was great. Even put me 3 new tyres on. Altogether a very good experience. Even recommended the pub opposite for lunch, which was also good. I'll be in touch when I want a new Merc.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Jan-2017
The car was not the model advertised. But the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
18-Oct-2016
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
12-Oct-2016
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
06-Oct-2016
Sarafein
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Oct-2016
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
30-Sep-2016
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
25-Aug-2016
royscorer
contact the following day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
21-Aug-2016
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Aug-2016
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

John,
Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
10-Aug-2016
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
09-Aug-2016
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Aug-2016
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jul-2016
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
01-Jul-2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
21-Jun-2016
Answered question - no movement on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
19-Jun-2016
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
14-Jun-2016
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
13-Jun-2016
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
10-Jun-2016
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
08-May-2016
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
28-Apr-2016
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
13-Apr-2016
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
12-Apr-2016
Very poor . Little interest shown
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
10-Apr-2016
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
28-Mar-2016
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
27-Mar-2016
Very interesting motor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Mar-2016
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
03-Mar-2016
They replied
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
22-Jan-2016
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pentagon Derby - 127 listings

Pentagon Island, Nottingham Road, Derby DE21 6HB

1 review
Inchcape Toyota - Derby - 125 listings

Orient Way Pride Park DE24 8BY

2 reviews
N K Motors Derby - 110 listings

2 Orient Way Pride Park Derby DE24 8BY

2 reviews
Nissan Ilkeston - 63 listings

Derby Road Ilkeston DE7 5FH

1 review
Used Cars Derby - 51 listings

Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE21 4PB

1 review
Inchcape H A Fox Jaguar Derby - 47 listings

4 Chequers Road Derby DE21 6EN

1 review
Honda Derby - 45 listings

Sir Frank Whittle Road Derby DE214SX

1 review
Sutton Park Burton - 29 listings

37 Lichfield Street Burton upon Trent DE14 3RH

3 reviews
T.C. Harrison Ford Transit Centre Derby - 20 listings

Stadium View, Pride Park Derby DE24 8JH

1 review
Alvaston Cars Derby - 18 listings

1226 London Road, Alvaston Derby DE24 8QP

2 reviews
Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby - 16 listings

Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Van Centre Derby, Ashbourne Road, Mackworth Mackworth DE22 4NB

1 review
Facelifts Car Sales - 10 listings

MCS Industrial Estate Hawkin Lane Burton-on-trent DE14 1PT

1 review
RDM Direct

Unit 2 Maltings Estate, Derby Road Burton-on-trent DE14 1RN

1 review
MCB Auto House

Sinfin Lane Sinfin Derby Sinfin Moor DE24 9HW

1 review
Holt Mitsubishi

998 London Road Derby DE24 8QA

3 reviews