Hilton Garage

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

The Mease,Hilton, Derby, East Midlands DE65 5BH - Map & Directions

Sales: 01283 888306

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
I had to follow up to find out what was happening with my application for the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
The sales team especially mark was excellent. Top rate garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
I bought it. Not very impressed with the valeting but the car is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
I recieved all the details regarding the car and a financial deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
contact the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
An overall pleasurable experience, the staff were friendly and informative with a hassle free approach. We found what we were looking for after taking a few cars for test drives. Many thanks to Dan.☆☆☆☆☆
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Car offered for sale was overpriced and dealer wouldn't budge. Also price offered for my part exchange was derisory. I looked elsewhere and found the exact car and model, same colour, similar mileage for over £1000 cheaper. Doubt I'll use this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Garage:

Thank you for your review.
Here at Hilton Garage we believe that all of our customers should be treated equally and get the same fair deal. We understand that most people just don’t like to haggle so that’s why we operate a fixed price policy, Our used car specialists constantly check our prices to make sure we are amongst the lowest priced of any Car Supermarket in the region. This means that our cars are already discounted and all of our customers get the best deal right from the start; which is why we are surprised that you have found a like for like car £1,000 ch
 More ...
Contacted them and got swift reply. Manager returned question and left another contact for further correspondence. Good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Responded quickly. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Good experience dealer got back to me the following day with some figures for the car I was enquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
quick response to my emails but no negotiation on the price :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Answered question - no movement on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
They replied to email but no other follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Very Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Asked a question, regarding a car they had for sale and they responded in a short space of time. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Despite discussions which were open and frank unfortunately we could not agree terms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Great company to deal with, no pressure on up sells, lots of choice and the car was really well priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Most dealers are good. But when they ring to speak to the person interested, I have to explain that the reason for my e.mail address is because he work and is a bus driver. So he can't answer or speak on the phone. Mandy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
We were left standing around when arrived with slot of staff walking past us without any aknowledgment. Finally we were seen and the guy was pleasent and let us take the car for a test drive... We came back probably earlier than expected to find a group of men jump starting the second car we wanted to drive. The car we liked was a little over our budget and there was no room for movement as soon as we said this all interest was lost and he could not get rid of us quicker! I will not be returning and have since found the same car somewhere else for less money and a better service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
A very pleasant buying experience, Rob the salesman who dealt with us carried out the selling and buying experience in a professional and friendly way never once did we feel under any kind of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Very poor . Little interest shown
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Efficient, hassle free, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
emailed with enquiry, got an email back asking me to call. Not very customer focused!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Very interesting motor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
The team were extremely helpful and supportive. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive, they were not pushy and you were not made to feel pressured. I like that feeling because you know the staff are being genuine and true with you, I will always go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
They replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Love the car! Needs to work on Customer service staffs are not so friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pentagon Burton - 196 listings

Derby Road, Stretton, Yorkshire and the Humber DE13 0DF

3 reviews
Henley Cars Ltd - 71 listings

Unit 2 Key Point Keys Park Road, Hednesford, Cannock, West Midlands WS12 2FN

2 reviews
Weston Heath Ltd

Stonewall Place Newcastle Road, Newcastle-under-Lyme, West Midlands ST5 6NR

3 reviews
Sytner Sheffield - BMW

Hollis Croft ,Broad Lane, Sheffield, Yorkshire and the Humber S1 3BU

2 reviews
Just Compare Cars - 52 listings

The Poplars The Field, Heanor, East Midlands DE75 7JH

3 reviews
Cars With Character Ltd

Easy Access Self Storage, Junction 25 (off The M60), Old Moor Road, Bredbury, North West England SK6 2QE

8 reviews
Williams Manchester BMW

45 Upper Brook Street, Manchester, North West England M13 9XH

2 reviews
Stoneacre Stoke

Cobridge Road, Stoke-on-Trent, West Midlands ST1 5JQ

3 reviews
Brooklands Quality Cars - 41 listings

Courier Road Phoenix Parkway, Corby, East Midlands NN17 5BA

1 review
Whitethor Cars

104 Central Road, Coalville, East Midlands LE67 2FF

4 reviews
Globe Motors

Darlaston Road, Walsall, West Midlands WS2 9SG

1 review
Midland Motorcars (Brierley Hill) Ltd

Mount Pleasant Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill, West Midlands DY5 2YS

1 review
Hattons Of Spondon

35 Anglers Lane Spondon, Derby, East Midlands DE21 7NP

1 review
Outwoods Motors

Unit 9 Brunel Drive, Burton upon Trent, West Midlands DE13 0BY

PF Car Sales

Unit 2 Paramount Works Anderstaff Industrial Estate Hawkins Lane, Burton upon Trent, West Midlands DE14 1QH